Ketchum is hiring

Don’t ask why Ketchum thinks I’d be of help or interested but they emailed me (spammed me) twice today about the vacancy they have in San Francisco for someone to run their consumer tech business. If anyone knows anyone that wants the job do call Nabil Khatib at 415-984-6123.

6 Comments on “Ketchum is hiring”

  1. Anonymous says:

    Looking for information and found it at this great site…
    » » »

  2. stock investments says:

    Your blog I found to be very interesting!
    I just came across your blog and wanted to
    drop you a note telling you how impressed I was with
    the information you have posted here.
    I have a stock investments
    site.
    Come and check it out if you get time :-)
    Best regards!

  3. agencies for job in uk says:

    A fantastic blog yours. Keep it up.
    If you have a moment, please visit my agencies for job in uk site.
    I send you warm regards and wish you continued success.

  4. Jane Carpenter says:

    Hi Fellow! I was just searching blogs,and I found yours! I like it!
    If you have a moment, please visit my used dealers ford car site.
    Good luck!

  5. Jane Carpenter says:

    Hi there Blogger, a real useful blog.Keep with the good work.
    If you have a moment, please visit my europe car reviews site.
    I send you warm regards and wishes of continued success.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,685 other followers